Absence

Somehow I doubt that there’s much point in posting this, but I have a tendency to worry about others when they haven’t blogged for a while, so I figured that I might as well.

There are posts on their way (as promised, in some cases) but my headspace is shrinking at the moment and so everything’s becoming steadily harder.  It’s a product of several Small Things merging to become several (but obviously fewer; do the maths) Big Things, all of which I’m too lethargic to explain now.

So, for the moment, please consider me Offline Until Further Notice – it probably won’t be long, you know, not long enough to warrant unfollowing me, please note – for Ever-Vague-But-Unintentionally-So Personal Reasons.

About JC

I'm a no-longer-nameless trans asexual autistic, chemistry undergraduate at a London university, pronoun enthusiast, amateur photographer and budding proofreader. Son of Optimus. Join me and be amazed. Or just join me. The sense of awe and wonder is optional.
Aside | This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Absence

  1. doubleinvert says:

    I don’t update my blog all that often, either. I should probably try to get more regular about that. Fear not, Mr. Prime, I’m still following you.

    -Connie

  2. I’m not liking your absence, but I’m glad you let us know. Good luck with everything. *hugs*

  3. Storm M. Silvermane says:

    Unfollowing you would be like unfollowing myself in that oh so surreal type of way. Anyway, I understand perfectly actually. I will still be here when you get back.

  4. Please take care. My thoughts are with you.

Leave a Reply

