My Computer Hates Me

It has been repeatedly freezing on me, and whenever I do the Ctrl-Alt-Del thingy, even the frigging cursor won’t move.  Thank God for autosaves.  If it doesn’t start behaving itself soon, I’m going to take an axe to it.

This is an FYI post really, in the hope that no one will take an axe to me for not replying or commenting or reblogging or anything else computery.

I think it’s just allergic to hard work.  Rather like me.  Oh well.

About JC

I'm a no-longer-nameless trans asexual autistic, chemistry undergraduate at a London university, pronoun enthusiast, amateur photographer and budding proofreader. Son of Optimus. Join me and be amazed. Or just join me. The sense of awe and wonder is optional.
Aside | This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Computer Hates Me

  1. FYI, it might be WordPress in part since it seems to be acting up in the worst way. The homepage is completely broken at this point and most people have been having issues getting the reader section to work for weeks. If you see this, my latest post has you mentioned in it.

  2. Eli says:

    Oh, I get people looking for “insert any word here” tits in my search results all the time. So glad I am opening the eyes of 14 year old boys everywhere to girls taking their tits off, not their tops. 😉

    -E

Leave a Reply

