Results

Short post to Make A Point.

I got a phone call yesterday evening, earlier than expected, from the surgery.  And since when does anyone ever do things earlier than expected?  Ever?  Anyway, this is really not something I should be complaining about, so I’ll get to the point.  I was expecting to have to go in and collect them (I still do), but the earlier-than-Friday phone call was interesting on more than just this level.  The most important of which being simple.  Three little words.

It’s all normal.

And believe me, I don’t hear that very often.  I still haven’t heard back from Gender Care, but I’m hoping my appointment will be in a week’s time, if luck continues to be on my side.  Crossing fingers… now.

About JC

I'm a no-longer-nameless trans asexual autistic, chemistry undergraduate at a London university, pronoun enthusiast, amateur photographer and budding proofreader. Son of Optimus. Join me and be amazed. Or just join me. The sense of awe and wonder is optional.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

