Prime Pride

I’d just like to say how proud I am of some of my friends right now.  Sometimes the smallest acknowledgements are all you need, and I wish I could send hugs through the internet when I receive them.

I’m still going to post a Q&A-type thing, because I don’t want to be a source of unnecessary confusion…  But anyway, I’m now accepting suggestions for Reward Cake, and when my lecturers have stopped trying to kill me with coursework, then I’ll be sure to start sending it round.  I’m very serious about this part.

About JC

I'm a no-longer-nameless trans asexual autistic, chemistry undergraduate at a London university, pronoun enthusiast, amateur photographer and budding proofreader. Son of Optimus. Join me and be amazed. Or just join me. The sense of awe and wonder is optional.
Aside | This entry was posted in Background, Gender, Life, Positives and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

