Hello And Welcome To My World…

If you’ve stumbled across this, I apologise for the lack of posts.  I’m still pretty new to this.  Give me a chance.  There’s more to come.

I also apologise for the lack of substance in my posts.  This is not designed for Serious Stuff.  Who knows, there might even be some humour hiding amongst the nonsense.  But only if your sense of humour’s as obscure as mine. 

Just For Reference:
I use the term “oddball” in the title because I’m simply not interesting enough to be eccentric, and yet I’m still firmly rooted in the world of Strange.  Well, that and the fact that calling my ways “unique”, “original” or even – God forbid – “special”, makes it all sound just too… nice for my liking. 

Rules And Regulations…
No inflammatory comments, please; I’m so delicate, I might just crumple into dust and blow away if I receive any.  Well, that, and the fact that I don’t do it to you, even if I really really want to.  So there.

If you disagree with something I’ve said, politely comment to let me know, or email me.  If you just want to say I’m a freak and you don’t like me, then just go scream into a pillow or something.  It’s not welcome here.  This is a place of sanctuary for frazzled minds, and badly-or-un-reasoned rudeness will be deleted.

Right.  That’s that covered.  Shaking off the rising anger waiting to be expelled from my ears as steam, aaaand… let’s continue.

Welcome to the inner workings of my mind.  Good luck.  You’ll need it.

About JC

I'm a no-longer-nameless trans asexual autistic, chemistry undergraduate at a London university, pronoun enthusiast, amateur photographer and budding proofreader. Son of Optimus. Join me and be amazed. Or just join me. The sense of awe and wonder is optional.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

